Pasay-Paranaque-Las Pinas-Muntinlupa Chapter of the IBP

Front page slides news

Tribune of the People Award

tribune of the people award

The IBP-PPLM Chapter honored Mayor Edwin L. Olivarez with a Tribune of the People Award. This is in recognition of all the support he has given to the IBP and in the administration of justice. IBP-PPLM Pres. Florante Legaspi Jr and Vice-Pres. Danny Gapasin Jr presented the award on behalf of the chapter. Held at the Paranaque City Hall (Flag Ceremony) on 11 November 2019