Pasay-Paranaque-Las Pinas-Muntinlupa Chapter of the IBP

Front page slides news write-ups

IBP-SLR Gubernatorial Elections


The IBP-PPLM Chapter as represented by delegates President Florante Legaspi Jr and Vice-President Danny Gapasin Jr. participated in the IBP-SLR Gubernatorial Elections. IBP Caloocan-Malabon-Navotas Chapter President Eric Alajar was elected Governor for the term 2019-2021. The IBP-SLR is composed of 12 chapters with more than 13,000 lawyer members. The elections were held at the IBP National Office on 27 April 2019.