Pasay-Paranaque-Las Pinas-Muntinlupa Chapter of the IBP

Front page slides news write-ups

IBP-PPLM Officers at the 24th House of Delegates Convention-Vision 20/20 Global Filipino Lawyers

global filipino

IBP-PPLM President Florante Legaspi Jr.(center), Vice-Pres. Danny Gapasin Jr.(left), and Secretary Jason Almond de Guzman at the 24th House of Delegates Convention. Held at the Newtown Plaza Hotel, Baguio City on 23-25 January 2020