Pasay-Paranaque-Las Pinas-Muntinlupa Chapter of the IBP

Front page slides news write-ups

Newly Elected IBP-PPLM Chapter Officers For 2019-2021


The IBP-PPLM Chapter proclaims the winners in the Chapter Elections held at the IBP-PPLM Office, 8th Floor Paranaque City Hall of Justice on 23 February 2019. They will serve for a term of 2 years. They are the following:

Executive Officers:

President: Atty Florante Legaspi Jr.
Vice President: Atty. Danny Gapasin Jr.
Secretary: Atty. Jason Almond De Guzman
Treasurer: Atty. Barry Neil Tobias
Auditor: Atty. Luvimindo Balinang Jr.
P. R. O.: Atty. Jerome Bart Frias


Judge Caridad Cuerdo
Atty. Adhara Kaye Celerian
Atty. Marjorie Melgar
Atty. Michell Guarino
Atty. Veronica Villadolid

Thank you very much for all the participation and support!

Mabuhay ang IBP-PPLM!