Inaugural Dinner & Oath-Taking

The IBP-PPLM Inaugural Dinner and Oath-Taking was attended by IBP National/Regional Officers, judges, prosecutors, PAO lawyers, lawyers from the public/private sector and guests. Justice Jhosep Lopez administered the oath of office. The event was held at the Golden Ballroom, Okada Hotel Manila on 29 April 2019.

IBP-SLR Gubernatorial Elections

The IBP-PPLM Chapter as represented by delegates President Florante Legaspi Jr and Vice-President Danny Gapasin Jr. participated in the IBP-SLR Gubernatorial Elections. IBP Caloocan-Malabon-Navotas Chapter President Eric Alajar was elected Governor for the term 2019-2021. The IBP-SLR is composed of 12 chapters with more than 13,000 lawyer members. The elections were held at the IBP […]

IBP Welcome Dinner

Iloilo City and IBP Welcome Dinner in Honor of the Supreme Court Chief Justice and the Associate Justices IBP PPLM Chapter President Florante Legaspi Jr. Vice-President Danny Gapasin Jr. at the Iloilo City Mayor and IBP Welcome Dinner in honor of Supreme Court Chief Justice Lucas Bersamin, Senior Associate Justice Antonio Carpio, Associate Justice Mariano […]