Newly Elected IBP-PPLM Chapter Officers For 2019-2021

The IBP-PPLM Chapter proclaims the winners in the Chapter Elections held at the IBP-PPLM Office, 8th Floor Paranaque City Hall of Justice on 23 February 2019. They will serve for a term of 2 years. They are the following: Executive Officers: President: Atty Florante Legaspi Jr. Vice President: Atty. Danny Gapasin Jr. Secretary: Atty. Jason […]

The IBP-PPLM Chapter Honors Paranaque City Mayor Edwin L. Olivarez With A Gawad Katarungan

The IBP-PPLM Chapter honored Paranaque City Mayor Edwin L. Olivarez with a Gawad Katarungan during the IBP-Southern Luzon Regional Meeting. The IBP chapter and the region recognizes Mayor Olivarez’s commitment and support for the effective administration of justice and the legal aid to indigent litigants. Held at the Okada Manila on 13 October 2018